​​​​​​​​​General Obligation Refunding Bon​ds of 2021, Series 2 (Forward Delivery)

$236,540,000​ State of Wisconsin General Obligation Refunding Bonds of 2021, Series 2 (Forward Delivery)​


Negotiated Sale​


The following is the syndicate members for the above-referenced bond issue.  Information on this issuance can be provided by any of the contacts provided or may be obtained by contacting the State of Wisconsin Capital Finance Office at (608) 266-5355 or via e-mail at DOACapitalFinanceOffice@wisconsin.gov.


Book Running Co-Senior Manager

RBC Capital Markets; Cory Hoeppner, Cory.Hoeppner@rbccm.com, 612-313-1073​


Co-Senior Manager

Siebert Williams Shank & Co., LLC; Ramon Ortega, rortega@siebertwilliams.com, 312-759-1040


Co-Managers

Baird; John Mehan, jmehan@rwbaird.com, 414-765-3719

BofA Securities; Eric Rockhold, eric.rockhold@baml.com, 312-537-6374

Janny Montgomery Scott; Vivian Altman, valtman@janney.com, 646-840-3202

Mesirow Financial; Todd Waldrop, twaldrop@mesirowfinancial.com, 312-595-6242

Stifel; Omar Daghestani, daghestanio@stifel.com, 312-454-3845


Attached is the Final Official Statement for the above-references bond issue:

The Final Official Statement includes by​ reference Parts I, ​II and III of the State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report, dated December 21, 2019.

State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report 2019​