​​​​​General Obligation Refunding Bon​ds of 2019, Series 1 (Taxable)

$329,665,000
General Obligation Refunding Bonds of 2019, Series 1 (Taxable)
State of Wisconsin 

Negotiated Sale​


 

The following is the syndicate members for the above-referenced bond issue.  Information on this issuance can be provided by any of the contacts provided or may be obtained by contacting the State of Wisconsin Capital Finance Office at (608) 266-5355 or via e-mail at DOACapitalFinanceOffice@wisconsin.gov.


 

Book Running Co-Senior Manager

​Goldman, Sachs & Co.; ​William Daley, william.daley@gs.com, 312-655-6156​


 

Co-Senior Manager
Loop Capital Markets LLC; Stratford Shields, Stratford.Shields@loopcapital.com, 312-913-2229​


 

Co-Managers

Academy Securities, Inc.; James Carter, Carter, jcarter@academysecurities.com, 312-635-0868


Bank of America Merrill Lynch; Eric Rockhold, eric.rockhold@baml.com, 312-537-6374

 

FTN Financial Capital Markets; Ajay Thomas, ajay.thomas@ftnfinancial.com, 512-813-7662


J.P. Morgan Securities; Don Wilbon, don.e.wilbon@jpmorgan.com, 312-385-8485

RBC Capital Markets; Cory Hoeppner, Cory.Hoeppner@rbccm.com, 612-313-1073


 


Attached is the Final Official Statement for the above-references bond issue:

  • Final Official Statement, State of Wisconsin General Obligation Refudning Bonds of 2019, Series 1 (Taxable)​

The Final Official Statement includes by reference Parts II and III of the State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report, dated December 21, 2018.

State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report 2018​