​​​​​​​​General Obligation Refunding Bon​ds of 2020, Series 3 (Taxable) / Refunding​ Bonds of 2021, Series 1 (Forward Delivery)

$297,795,000 State of Wisconsin

$163,955,000 General Obligation Refunding Bonds of 2020, Series 3 

(Taxable)

$133,840​,000 General Obligation Refunding Bonds of 2021, Series 1 

(Forward Delivery)​


Negotiated Sale​


The following is the syndicate members for the above-referenced bond issue.  Information on this issuance can be provided by any of the contacts provided or may be obtained by contacting the State of Wisconsin Capital Finance Office at (608) 266-5355 or via e-mail at DOACapitalFinanceOffice@wisconsin.gov.


 

Book Running Co-Senior Manager

J.P. Morgan Securities; Don Wilbon, don.e.wilbon@jpmorgan.com, 312-385-8485


Co-Senior Manager

Ramirez & Co.; Phil Culpepper phil.culpepper@ramirezco.com, 312-630-2004​


Co-Managers

BNY Mellon Capital Markets, LLC; Charles Goodwin; charles.goodwin@bynmellon.com​; 412-234-4033

Goldman, Sachs & Co.; ​William Daley, william.daley@gs.com, 312-655-6156​​

PNC Capital Markets; Samantha Funk, samantha.funk@pnc.com​, 215-585-5432

​RBC Capital Markets; Cory Hoeppner, Cory.Hoeppner@rbccm.com, 612-313-1073​

Robert W. Baird & Co.; John Mehan, jmehan@rwbaird.com, 414-765-3719


Attached is the Final Official Statement for the above-references bond issue:

The Final Official Statement includes by​ reference Parts I, ​II and III of the State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report, dated December 21, 2019.

State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report 2019​