General Fund Annual Appropriation Revenue Bonds 2019 Series A

$359,950,000
General Fund Annual Appropriation Refunding Bonds of 2019, Series A
State of Wisconsin (Forward Delivery)

Negotiated Sale occurred on October 16, 2018


The following is the syndicate members for the above-referenced bond issue.  Information on this issuance can be provided by any of the contacts provided or may be obtained by contacting the State of Wisconsin Capital Finance Office at (608) 266-5355 or via e-mail at DOACapitalFinanceOffice@wisconsin.gov.


Senior Manager

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated  Omar Daghestani  312-454-3845  daghestanio@stifel.com 


Co-Senior Manager
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.  Thomas Coomes 312-876-3562  thomas.coomes@citi.com


Co-Managers

Barclays Capital, Inc.  Phil Rooney 312-609-4026   philip.rooney@barclays.com


Jefferies LLC  Neil Flanagan 212-336-7022  nflanagan@jefferies.com


Ramirez & Co., Inc. Phil Culpepper  312-630-2004  phil.culpepper@ramirezco.com

RBC Capital Markets  Cory Hoeppner  612-313-1073  Cory.Hoeppner@rbccm.com


UBS Financial Services Inc.  Elizabeth Coolidge  312-953-5708  elizabeth.coolidge@ubs.com


Attached is the Updated Official Statement for the above -references bond issue:


The Updated Official Statement includes by reference Parts I and IX of the State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report, dated December 22, 2017.

State of Wisconsin Continuing Disclosure Annual Report, 2017