Central Fleet

CONTACT INFORMATION & HOURS

The Department of Administration maintains a fleet of vehicles for state employees to use for state business travel in lieu of their own vehicles.  Central Fleet handles approximately 30,000 reservations each year, in addition to billing, maintenance, refueling and coordinating accident repairs.

Department of Administration Central Fleet
1704 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 266-8757
(888) 353-3894
Hours: Monday through Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  Central Fleet Contacts

Job Title​Name​Telephone/Fax Number​E-Mail Address
Central Fleet Main Line
​General Questions​(608) 266-8757
Enterprise Fleet Manager​​Jordan Tilleson​(608) 266-0793Jordan.Tilleson@wisconsin.gov
​Vanpool ManagerLisa Popke(608) 266-5612Lisa.Popke@wisconsin.gov
​Clint Kalscheur(608) 267-6840
Clint.Kalscheur@wisconsin.gov
Accident​ Report Fax
​(608) 266-5022
​Central Fleet
Supervisor
​Aaron Mazzone​(608) 264-9579

Aaron.Mazzone@wisconsin.gov 

Customer Service​Harrison Wiley(608) 267-7334Harrison.Wiley@wisconsin.gov
Customer Service/Vehicle DistributionShane Stapleton​(608) 267-7756ShaneM.Stapleton@wisconsin.gov
​Procurement, Titles, Customer Service
Linda Gladem​​(608) 267-7929
Linda.Gladem@wisconsin.gov
​Fleet Garage ​Timothy Molony (​608) 266-1814 Timothy.Molony@wisconsin.gov

Office Fax
(608) 267-6935