Central Fleet

CONTACT INFORMATION & HOURS

The Department of Administration maintains a fleet of vehicles for state employees to use for state business travel in lieu of their own vehicles.  Central Fleet handles approximately 30,000 reservations each year, in addition to billing, maintenance, refueling and coordinating accident repairs.

Department of Administration Central Fleet
1704 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 266-8757
(888) 353-3894
Hours: Monday through Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  Central Fleet Contacts

Job Title​Name​Telephone Number​E-Mail Address
Central Fleet
​General Questions​(608) 266-8757
​Section Chief ​​Tom Bowers ​(608) 266-8757tom.bowers@wisconsin.gov
Customer Service/Vehicle Distribution​Shane Stapleton​(608) 267-7334shane.stapleton@wisconsin.gov
​Customer Service​Aaron Mazzone​(608) 266-8757Aaron.mazzone@wisconsin.gov
​Office Fax​(608) 267-6935
​Repair/Accident Coordinator​Tracy Stamm​(608) 264-9579tracy.stamm@wisconsin.gov
​Fleet Garage ​Timothy Molony (​608) 266-8757 timothy.molony@wisconsin.gov
​Fleet Garage ​Todd Boutelle ​(608) 266-1814 todd.boutelle@wisconsin.gov
​Refueler   ​Jon Storley​(608) 266-8757 Jon.Storley@wisconsin.gov
​Accident​ Report Fax   ​(608) 266-5022

​Vanpool Manager
 Van Office Fax
 

​Julie Blaney

​(608) 266-5612
(608) 267-6935

julie.blaney@wisconsin.gov