Central Fleet

LOCATION & HOURS

The DOA maintains a fleet of vehicles for state employees to use for state business travel instead of their vehicles. Central Fleet handles approximately 30,000 reservations yearly, in addition to billing, maintenance, refueling, and coordinating accident repairs.

Department of Administration Central Fleet
1704 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 266-8757
(888) 353-3894
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

CONTACT US

Job Title​Name​Telephone/Fax Number​E-Mail Address
Central Fleet Main Line
​General Questions​(608) 266-8757
Enterprise Fleet Manager​​Jordan Tilleson​(608) 266-0793Jordan.Tilleson@wisconsin.gov
​Vanpool ManagerLisa Popke(608) 266-5612Lisa.Popke@wisconsin.gov
​Clint Kalscheur(608) 267-6840
Clint.Kalscheur@wisconsin.gov
​Central Fleet Supervisor​Greg Batz
​(608) 266-1814

Greg.Batz@wisconsin.gov​ 

Customer Service​Harrison Wiley(608) 267-7334Harrison.Wiley@wisconsin.gov
Customer Service &
Vehicle Distribution
Connie Scott
​(608) ​264-9388Connie.Scott1@wisconsin.gov​
​Procurement, Titles, & 
Customer Service
Lisa Popke
Linda Gladem​
(608) 266-5612
​(608) 267-7929
Lisa.Popke@wisconsin.gov​
Linda.Gladem@wisconsin.gov
​Fleet Garage Brett Van Schoonhoven

Brett.VanSchoonhoven1@wisconsin.gov​