Municipality Name	County
Addison, Town of	Washington
Albany, Village of	Green
Altoona, City of	Eau Claire
Amherst, Village of	Portage
Amnicon, Town of	Douglas
Arbor Vitae, Town of	Vilas
Arlington, Village of	Columbia
Arpin, Town of	Wood
Ashland, City of	Ashland
Athens, Village of	Marathon
Bailey's Harbor, Town of	Door
Baldwin, Village of	St. Croix
Barnes, Town of	Bayfield
Barneveld, Village of EMS	lowa
Barneveld, Village of Fire	lowa
Bayfield, City of	Bayfield
Bayfield, Town of	Bayfield
Bear Creek, Village of	Outagamie
Beaver Dam, City of	Dodge
Belgium, Village of	Ozaukee
Belleville, Village of	Dane
Bellevue, Town of	Barron
Berlin, City of	Green Lake
Birchwood, Village of	Kewaunee
Biron, Village of	Wood
Black Earth, Town of	Dane
Black River Falls, City of	Jackson
Black Wolf, Town of	Winnebago
Bloomfield, Town of	Walworth
Boulder Junction, Town of	Vilas
Brazeau, Town of	Oconto
Brillion, City of	Calumet
Brodhead, City of	Green
Brodhead, City of (EMS)	Green
Brownsville, Village of	Chippewa
Brule, Town of	Douglas
Buchanan, Town of	Outagamie
Burlington, City of	Racine
Burlington, Town of	Racine
Cable, Town of	Bayfield
Cameron, Town of	Barron
Cameron, Village of	Barron
Campbellsport, Village of	Fond du Lac
Cedarburg, City of	Ozaukee
Clover, Town of	Manitowoc
Cloverland, Town of	Douglas
Colby, City of	Clark
	Dunn
Colfax, Village of Columbus, City of	Columbia
	Outagamie
Combined Locks, Village of Crivitz, Village of	Marinette
Unvitz, village Ul	

Municipality Name	County
Cross Plains, Town of	Dane
Cross Plains, Village of	Dane
Cross Plains, Village of (EMS)	Dane
Cuba City, City of	Grant
Deerfield, Village of	Dane
DeForest, Village of	Dane
Delavan, City of	Walworth
Doty, Town of	Oconto
Durand, City of	Pepin
Eagle, Town of	Waukesha
Eau Galle, Town of	Dunn
Eden, Town of	Fond du Lac
Edgar, VIIIage of	Marathon
Egg Harbor, Village of	Door
Ellsworth, Village of	Pierce
Elroy, City of	Juneau
Evansville, City of	Rock
Fairchild, Town of	Eau Claire
Fall River, Village of	Columbia
Farmington, Town of	Jefferson
Fond du Lac, Town of	Fond du Lac
Footville, Village of	Rock
Forestville, Town of	Door
Fox Lake, City of	Dodge
Fredonia, Town of	Ozaukee
Fredonia, Village of	Ozaukee
Friendship, Town of	Adams
Garfield, Town of	Portage
Germantown, Village of	Washington
Gibraltar, Town of	Door
Gilman, Village of	Taylor
Grafton, Village of	Ozaukee
Grand Rapids, Town of	Wood
Grantsburg, Town of (Wood River)	Burnett
Green Lake, City of	Green Lake
Greenville, Town of	Outagamie
Greenwood, City of	Clark
Hale, Town of	Trempealeau
Harrison, Town of	Calumet
Hartford, City of	Washington
Hawkins, Village of	Rusk
Hawthorne, Town of	Douglas
Hayward, City of	Sawyer
Hayward, Town of	Sawyer
Hazelhurst, Town of	Oneida
Hilbert, Village of	Calumet
Howards Grove, Village of	Sheboygan
Hustisford, Township of	Dodge
Jackson, Town of	Washington
Jamestown, Town of	Grant
Jefferson, City of	Jefferson

Municipality Name	County
Jefferson, Town of	Jefferson
Jump River, Town of	Taylor
Kaukauna, City of	Outagamie
Kewaskum, Village of	Washington
Keystone, Town of	Bayfield
Kiel, City of	Manitowoc
Kimberly, Village of	Outagamie
Lac du Flambeau, Town of	Vilas
LaFollette, Town of	Burnett
Lake Tomahawk, Town of	Oneida
Lake, Town of	Marinette
Lakeland, Town of	Barron
Land O' Lakes, Town of	Vilas
Lawrence, Town of	Marquette
Ledgeview, Town of	Brown
Liberty Grove, Town of	Door
Little Chute, Village of	Outagamie
Madison, Town of	Dane
Madison, Town of (EMS)	Dane
Manitowish Waters, Town of	Vilas
Maple Bluff, Village of	Dane
Maple, Township of	Douglas
McFarland, Village of	Dane
McFarland, Village of (EMS)	Dane
Medford, City of	Taylor
Mediold, City of Mercer, Town of	Iron
Middleton, Town of	
	Dane Rock
Milton, City of	Rock
Milton, Town of	-
Mineral Point, City of	Green
Minocqua, Town of	Oneida
Minong, Village of	Washburn
Monona, City of	Dane
Monroe, City of	Green
Montello, City of	Marquette
Montello, City of (EMS)	Marquette
Morrison, Town of	Brown
Moscow, Town of	lowa
Mountain, Town of	Oconto
Namakagon, Town of	Bayfield
Navarino, Town of	Shawano
Neenah, Town of	Winnebago
Neillsville, City of	Clark
Nekoosa, City of	Wood
Nekoosa, City of (EMS)	Wood
New Glarus, Village of	Green
New Richmond, City of	St. Croix
Newburg, Village of	Washington
Nichols, Village of	Outagamie
Nokomis, Town of	Oneida
North Freedom, Village of	Sauk

Municipality Name	County
Oma, Town of	Iron
Omro, City of	Winnebago
Orfordville, Village of	Rock
Osceola, Village of	Polk
Owen, City of	Clark
Oxford, Village of	Marquette
Peshtigo, City of	Marinette
Peshtigo, Town of	Marinette
Phelps, Town of	Vilas
Plain, Village of	Sauk
Platteville, City of	Grant
Plover, Village of	Portage
Plum Lake, Town of	Vilas
Plymouth, City of	Sheboygan
Port Edwards, Village of	Wood
Port Washington, City of	Ozaukee
Port Wing, Town of	Bayfield
Prescott, City of	Pierce
Presque Isle, Town of	Vilas
Random Lake, Village of	Sheboygan
Richfield, Town of (Rural Fire Dept.)	Washington
Richfield, Town of (Vol)	Washington
Ridgeway, Village of (+town)	lowa
Rio, Village of	Columbia
Riverview, Town of	Douglas
Roberts, Village of	St. Croix
Rock, Town of	Wood
Sauk City, Village of	Sauk
Sawyer, County of	Sawyer
Saxeville, Town of	Waushara
Schoepke, Town of	Oneida
Scott, Town of	Burnett
Sheboygan Falls, Town of	Sheboygan
Sheboygan Falls, Town of (Johnsonville Fire)	Sheboygan
Shelby, Town of	La Crosse
Shell Lake, City of	Washburn
Sherman, Town of	Sheboygan
Shorewood Hills, Village of	Dane
Siren, Village of	Burnett
Sister Bay, Village of	Door
Slinger, Village of	Washington
Solon Springs, Village of	Douglas
Spooner, City	Washburn
Spring Valley, Village of	Pierce
St. Germain, Town of	Vilas
St. Joseph, Town of	La Crosse
Stella, Town of	Oneida
Stiles, Town of	Oconto
Stockbridge, Town/Village of	Calumet
Stockbridge, Town/Village of	Vernon
Sturgeon Bay, City of	Door
orangeon bay, ony on	2001

Municipality Name	County
Suamico, Village of	Brown
Sugar Camp, Town of	Oneida
Swiss, Town of	Burnett
Three Lakes, Town of	Oneida
Tigerton, Village of	Shawano
Townsend, Town of	Oconto
Two Creeks, Town of	Manitowoc
Union, Town of	Rock
Vernon, Town of	Waukesha
Washburn, City of	Bayfield
Washington, Town of	Door
Waupun, City of	Fond du Lac
Waushara, County (EMS)	Waukesha
Wautoma, City of	Waushara
Westboro, Town of	Taylor
Weyauwega, City of	Waupaca
White Lake, Village of	Langlade
Whitewater, City of	Walworth
Winchester, Town of	Vilas
Wisconsin Dells, City of	Columbia
Wrightstown, Town of	Brown