Vans Serving Madison from Outlying Areas

​​For detailed information regarding van routes, pick-up and drop-off times, coordinator and driver contacts, etc. please click on the van number listed below.

How to Enroll:  If you wish to enroll in the program or would like more information about the vanpool service, please contact the coordinator’s work phone number in Madison listed below or email the coordinator. PLEASE contact the van coordinator to determine if there are seats available to ride the van.  Unfortunatley many vans are not currently running due to COVID.  Please click on the Van # to see if the route is currently running.  

Home City ​Van # ​Coordinator ​Phone #
Baraboo1140​Rebecca Kimbal-Kilgore
608-393-1737
​Baraboo / Sauk City1106
​Sheryll Faivre​608-256-1901
​Beaver Dam1145
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​*E-mail*​
​Beaver Dam
1181

​Shelly Pillsbury 
spillsbury@uwhealth.org

​*E-Mail*
​Beaver Dam1139
​Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Beloit / Janesville1138
Nicole Singelton 
nicole.washington@dpi.wi.gov​
*E-Mail*
​Beloit / Janesville1122
​Teri Anderson
​608-262-3335
Columbus / Sun Prairie
1121
​Kelly McCormick
kellym.mccormick@dwd.wisconsin.gov
​*E-mail*
Columbus / Sun Prairie1165A
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov
​​*E-Mail*​
​​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Blue Mounds / Verona

​18675
(1177)

​Brian Jones
​608-263-3333
​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Mt. Horeb1176
​Beth Goldowitz
​608-267-4230
​Edgerton1124
​Joni Connell​608-449-3784
​Evansville1183
Tracy Gibbs
gibbs.tracy@countyofdane.com
​*E-Mail*
​Evansville / Brooklyn / Oregon1182
​Joellen Schromen
gaherty2010@yahoo.com
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1103
​Dale Townsend
Dale.townsend@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1141
​Lynne Sherman
joyce.sherman@va.gov 
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1151
​Mary B Schram
Mary.schram1@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
​Janesville1170
​Rocio Orzel
rocio.orzel@housing.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1178
​Kerry Hawkins
Kerry.Hawkins@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1168
​Kevin L Ray
kevinl.ray@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville 1198
Shane Hornung
Shane.Hornung@wisconsin.gov
608-240-5720
​Johnson Creek1109
​Peter Kitzhaber
peter.k.kitzhaber.mil@mail.mil
​*E-Mail*
608-242-3849
​Johnson Creek / Lake Mills​1902

Kayla Johnson
Kayla.Johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills1163
​Alissa Ewer
alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills1903
​Ann Hommer
ann.hommer@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Lodi / Waunakee1142
​Diane Fauerbach
diane.fauerbach@slh.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1111

​Kimberly Davis
kimberly.davis@wisconsin.gov

​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1167
​Stanley Dyett
stanley.dyett@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1174
​Daniel Buckler
Daniel.Buckler@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1190
​Mary Mooney Email Mary.Mooney@dpi.wi.gov ​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee / Pewaukee1172
​Jon Breschak
breschak@wisc.edu 
​*E-Mail*
​Monroe / Monticello / New Glarus 1126
Ed Rabotski Phone 608-261-8337
Edward.Rabotski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb
1164
​Debi Griffin
dagriffin@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb / Verona1117
​Marcie Stebbeds
Marcie.Stebbeds@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Oconomowoc / Lake Mills1112
​Dave Maas

​608-266-3990

Pewaukee / Delafield1143
​Jason Booth
jason.booth@legis.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail
​Portage1132
​Jim Helwig
jim.helwig@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Portage1150
​Patty Swan
swan@oncology.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Pardeeville/Wyocena/Poynette1153
​Melissa Borde
607-225-8727
​Richland Center/Lone Rock/ Arena
1118
​Kim Jewett
kim.jewett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Sauk City / Prairie du Sac1127
​Duane Barnes​608-262-1052
​Spring Green / Arena / Mazo / Black Earth / Cross Plains
1171
​Jeannie M. McCarville
jeannie.mccarville2@wisconsin.gov
​608-264-9590
​Stoughton1131
​Katherine Spencer
katspencer@katspencer.us
katherine.spencer@wisc.edu
​*E-mail*
​Sun Prairie1123
​Gail Salha​608-266-2521
​Waukesha / Delafield1107
​David Leix
david.leix@dwd.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1162
​Carolyn Williams
carolyn.williams@revenue.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha1137
​Natalie Sherry
coordinator.vanpool1137@gmail.com
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1155
​Stephanie Pederson​608-261-8641
​Wisconsin Dells / Portage1135
​Teri Van Genderen
tvangenderen@uwsa.edu
​*E-Mail*