Vans Serving Madison from Outlying Areas

​​​​For detailed information regarding van routes, pick-up and drop-off times, coordinator and driver contacts, etc. please click on the van number listed below.

How to Enroll:  If you wish to enroll in the program or would like more information about a particular route, please contact the coordinator for the route you are interested in. PLEASE contact the van coordinator to determine if there are seats available to ride the van.  

​​Unfortunatley many vans are not currently running due to COVID.  The coordinator can put you on a list and will inform you when the van route returns.

​Active Vanpo​ol Routes
​The routes below are currently running.  Please contact the Coordinator to see if the van has a vacancy.
Home City ​Van # ​Coordinator ​Contact
​​​Baraboo / Sauk City

11​​06

​Sheryll Faivre
​​608-256-1901
​​Beaver Dam

​​​11​​81

​Heidi Weiss 
Heidi.Weiss@va.gov
​​*E-Mail*​
​​​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Blue Mounds / Verona

18675
(1177​)

​Brian Jones​
​​608-263-3333
​​​Janesville

110​3

​Dale Townsend

Dale.townsend@wisc.edu

​*E-Mail*
​​Janesville

11​​41

​​Lynne Sherman
joyce.sherman@va.gov ​
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills
1903
​Ann Hommer
ann.hommer@​wisconsin.gov
​​*E-Mail*
​​Lodi / Waunakee

11​​​42

​Diane Fauerbach
diane.fauerbach@slh.wisc.edu
​​*E-Mail*
Portage

​1132/ ​​115​​​0

merged
​Patty Swan

swan@o​​​ncology.wisc.edu

​*E-Mail*​
​Paused Vanpo​ol Routes
​The routes below are currently parked at Fleet.  Please contact the Coordinator to let him/her know your interest in the vanpool route and they will let you know when the route returns. ​
Home City
Van #
Coordinator
Contact
Baraboo1140​Rebecca Kimbal-Kilgore
608-393-1737
​Beaver Dam1145
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​*E-mail*​
​Beaver Dam1139
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​*E-Mail*
​Beloit / Janesville1138
Nicole Singelton 
nicole.washington@dpi.wi.gov​
*E-Mail*
​Beloit / Janesville1122
​Teri Anderson
​608-262-3335
Columbus / Sun Prairie
1121
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​*E-mail*
Columbus / Sun Prairie1165A
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov
​​*E-Mail*​
​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Mt. Horeb1176
​Beth Goldowitz
​608-267-4230
​Edgerton1124
​Joni Connell​608-449-3784
​Evansville1183
Tracy Gibbs
gibbs.tracy@countyofdane.com
​*E-Mail*
​Evansville / Brooklyn / Oregon1182
​Joellen Schromen
gaherty2010@yahoo.com
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1151
​Mary B Schram
Mary.schram1@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
​Janesville1170
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1178
​Kerry Hawkins
Kerry.Hawkins@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1168
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville 1198
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​ *E-Mail*
​Johnson Creek1109
​Peter Kitzhaber
peter.k.kitzhaber.mil@mail.mil
​*E-Mail*
608-242-3849
​Johnson Creek / Lake Mills​1902

Kayla Johnson
Kayla.Johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills1163
​Alissa Ewer
alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1111
​Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​​
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1167
​Stanley Dyett
stanley.dyett@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1174
​Daniel Buckler
Daniel.Buckler@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1190
​Mary Mooney Email Mary.Mooney@dpi.wi.gov ​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee / Pewaukee1172
​Jon Breschak
breschak@wisc.edu 
​*E-Mail*
​Monroe / Monticello / New Glarus 1126
Ed Rabotski Phone 608-261-8337
Edward.Rabotski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb
1164
​Debi Griffin
dagriffin@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb / Verona1117
​Marcie Stebbeds
Marcie.Stebbeds@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Oconomowoc / Lake Mills1112
​Dave Maas

​608-266-3990

Pewaukee / Delafield1143
​Jason Booth
jason.booth@legis.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail
​Portage1132
​Jim Helwig
jim.helwig@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Pardeeville/Wyocena/Poynette1153
​Melissa Borde
607-225-8727
​Richland Center/Lone Rock/ Arena
1118
​Kim Jewett
kim.jewett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Sauk City / Prairie du Sac1127
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​
​​
​Spring Green / Arena / Mazo / Black Earth / Cross Plains
1171
Open - Contact Lisa Popke, Vanpool Manager, lisa.popke@wisconsin.gov​​608-264-9590
​Stoughton1131
​Katherine Spencer
katspencer@katspencer.us
katherine.spencer@wisc.edu
​*E-mail*
​Sun Prairie1123
​Gail Salha​608-266-2521
​Waukesha / Delafield1107
​David Leix
david.leix@dwd.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1162
​Carolyn Williams
carolyn.williams@revenue.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha1137
​Natalie Sherry
coordinator.vanpool1137@gmail.com
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1155
​Stephanie Pederson​608-261-8641
​Wisconsin Dells / Portage1135
​Teri Van Genderen
tvangenderen@uwsa.edu
​*E-Mail*