Vans Serving Madison from Outlying Areas

Please contact Julie.blaney@wisconsin.gov if you are interested in starting a new vanpool route from areas 25 miles or further out of Madison to Veteran Administration and/or University of Wisconsin campus.  Include your destination work area and your contact information. 

For detailed information regarding van routes, pick-up and drop-off times, coordinator and driver contacts, etc. please click on the van number listed below.

How to Enroll:  If you wish to enroll in the program or would like more information about the vanpool service, please contact the coordinator’s work phone number in Madison listed below or email the coordinator. PLEASE contact the van coordinator to determine if there are seats available to ride the van.

Home City ​Van # ​Coordinator ​Phone #
Baraboo1140​Diana Sporle​608-266-0952
​Baraboo / Sauk City1106
​Sheryll Faivre​608-256-1901
​Beaver Dam1145
​Terri Streekstra​608-266-2894
​Beaver Dam1181

​Dori Cundy-Klapper
DoriA.CundyKlapper@dwd.wisconsin.gov

​*E-Mail*
​Beaver Dam1139
​Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Beloit / Janesville1138
​Shannon Ladwig
Shannon.ladwig@wisconsin.gov
​608-242-3231
​Beloit / Janesville1122
​Teri Anderson
​608-290-6924
​Black Earth / Cross Plains1161
​Roxanne Shain
roxanne.shain@usbank.com
​*E-mail*
Columbus / Sun Prairie
1121
​Kelly McCormick
kellym.mccormick@dwd.wisconsin.gov
​*E-mail*
Columbus / Sun Prairie1165A
​Tracy La Haise
email tracy.lahaise@dwd.wisconsin.gov
​*E-mail*
​DeForest1134

​Bruce Goldade
goldade@chem.wisc.edu

​*E-mail*
​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Blue Mounds / Verona

​18675
(1177)

​Laura Jones​608-890-0047
​Dodgeville / Barneveld / Mt. Horeb1176
​Beth Goldowitz​608-267-4230
​Edgerton1124
​Joni Connell​608-449-3784
​Evansville1183
​Kristine Connolly​608-267-7429
​Evansville / Brooklyn / Oregon1182
​Joellen Schromen
gaherty2010@yahoo.com

​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1103
​Dale Townsend
Dale.townsend@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1141
​John Rinaldi
john.rinaldi@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1151
​Mary B Schram
Mary.schram1@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
​Janesville1170
​Rocio Orzel
rocio.orzel@housing.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1178
​Kerry Hawkins
Kerry.Hawkins@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville1168
​Kevin L Ray
kevinl.ray@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Janesville 1198
Shane Hornung
Shane.Hornung@wisconsin.gov
608-240-5720
​Johnson Creek1109
​Peter Kitzhaber
peter.k.kitzhaber.mil@mail.mil
​*E-Mail*
608-242-3480
​Johnson Creek / Lake Mills1147
​Chuck Happel
chuckmedic@frontier.com
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills1163
​Alissa Ewer
alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Lake Mills1903
​Ann Hommer
ann.hommer@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Lodi / Waunakee1142
​Diane Fauerbach
diane.fauerbach@slh.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1111

​Kimberly Davis
kimberly.davis@wisconsin.gov

​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1167
​Bernestine Jeffers
Email Bernestine.Jeffers@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1174
​Daniel Buckler
Daniel.Buckler@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee1190
​Mary Mooney Email Mary.Mooney@dpi.wi.gov ​*E-Mail*
​Milwaukee / Pewaukee1172
​David Bender
david.bender@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Mineral Point / Dodgeville1114

​Christine Peterson
christine.peterson@wisc.edu

​*E-Mail*
​Monroe / Monticello / New Glarus 1126
Ed Rabotski Phone 608-261-8337
Edward.Rabotski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb1164
​Debi Griffin
dagriffin@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Mt. Horeb / Verona1117
​Marcie Stebbeds
Marcie.Stebbeds@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Oconomowoc / Lake Mills1112
​Dave Maas​608-266-3990
​Pardeeville / Wyocena1153
​Wendy Metcalf
wendy.metcalf@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Pewaukee / Delafield1143
​Jason Booth
jason.booth@legis.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Portage1132
​Jim Helwig
jim.helwig@wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Portage1115
​Peggy Remm
Peggy.Remm@wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Portage1150
​Patty Swan
swan@oncology.wisc.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Pardeeville/Wyocena/Poynette1130
​Jeanne Gill
jeanne.gill2@unitypoint.org
​*E-Mail*
​Richland Center/Lone Rock/ Arena
1118
​Kim Jewett
kim.jewett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Sauk City / Prairie du Sac1127
​Duane Barnes​608-262-1052
​Spring Green / Arena / Mazo / Black Earth / Cross Plains1171
​Jeannie M. McCarville
jeannie.mccarville2@wisconsin.gov
​608-264-9590
​Stoughton1131
​Katherine Spencer
katspencer@katspencer.us
katherine.spencer@wisc.edu
​*E-mail*
​Sun Prairie1123
​Gail Salha​608-266-2521
​Waukesha / Delafield1107
​David Leix
david.leix@dwd.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1162
​Carolyn Williams
carolyn.williams@revenue.wi.gov
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha1137
​Natalie Sherry
coordinator.vanpool1137@gmail.com
​*E-Mail*
​Waukesha / Oconomowoc1155
​Stephanie Pederson​608-261-8641
​Wisconsin Dells / Portage1135
​Teri Van Genderen
tvangenderen@uwsa.edu
​*E-Mail*
​Wisconsin Dells1154

Debra Wollin 
Debra.Wollin@dpi.wi.gov

​*E-Mail*
​Wyocena1180
​Melissa Borde​608-215-8727