

2023 WISCONSIN COASTAL MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Larry MacDonald, Chair

(Representing Lake Superior area public)

Dawn Vick, Divison Administrator

Division of Intergovernmental Relations Department of Administration (DOA) (Representing DOA)

Sharon Cook

(Representing City of Milwaukee, designee of Milwaukee Mayor)

Michael Childers

(Representing Northwest local government)

Wade Strickland, Director

Office of Great Waters
Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
(Representing DNR)

James Hurley, Director

University of Wisconsin Sea Grant Institute (Representing the UW Sea Grant Institute)

Representative Joel Kitchens

1st Assembly District (Representing State Assembly)

William Schuster

(Representing Bay-Lake area public)

Chuck Wagner, County Supervisor

Kewaunee County Board of Supervisors 3rd District

(Representing Bay-Lake local government)

Ken Leinbach, Executive Director

Urban Ecology Center (Representing Southeast area public)

Cory Mason, Mayor

City of Racine (Representing Southeast local government)

Senator Robert W. Wirch

22nd Senate District (Representing State Senate)

Mike Halsted

Harbors Assistance Program
Department of Transportation (DOT)
(Representing DOT)

Linda Nguyen, Environmental Director

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (Representing Tribal Governments)