

2025 WISCONSIN COASTAL MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Larry MacDonald, Chair

(Representing Lake Superior area public)

Dawn Vick, Divison Administrator

Division of Intergovernmental Relations Department of Administration (DOA) (Representing DOA)

William Schuster

(Representing Bay-Lake area public)

Carol Fahrenkrog, Executive Director

Bayfield Chamber & Visitor Bureau (Representing Northwest local government)

Sharon Cook

(Representing City of Milwaukee, designee of Milwaukee Mayor)

Senator Robert W. Wirch

22nd Senate District (Representing State Senate)

Vacant

(Representing the UW System)

Ken Leinbach

(Representing Southeast area public)

Wade Strickland, Director

Office of Great Waters
Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
(Representing DNR)

Terry White

(Representing Tribal Governments)

Chuck Wagner, 3rd District

Kewaunee County Board of Supervisors (Representing Bay-Lake local government)

Cory Mason, Mayor

City of Racine (Representing Southeast local government)

Representative Joel Kitchens

1st Assembly District (Representing State Assembly)

Vacant

(Representing DOT)