

2024 WISCONSIN COASTAL MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

Larry MacDonald, Chair

(Representing Lake Superior area public)

Dawn Vick, Divison Administrator

Division of Intergovernmental Relations Department of Administration (DOA) (Representing DOA)

Carol Fahrenkrog, Executive Director

Bayfield Chamber & Visitor Bureau (Representing Northwest local government)

Wade Strickland, Director

Office of Great Waters
Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
(Representing DNR)

William Schuster

(Representing Bay-Lake area public)

Ken Leinbach, Executive Director

Urban Ecology Center (Representing Southeast area public)

Chuck Wagner, County Supervisor

Kewaunee County Board of Supervisors 3rd District (Representing Bay-Lake local government)

Linda Nguyen, Environmental Director

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (Representing Tribal Governments)

Mike Halsted, Manager

Harbors Assistance Program
Department of Transportation (DOT)
(Representing DOT)

Cory Mason, Mayor

City of Racine (Representing Southeast local government)

Sharon Cook

(Representing City of Milwaukee, designee of Milwaukee Mayor)

Senator Robert W. Wirch

22nd Senate District (Representing State Senate)

Representative Joel Kitchens

1st Assembly District (Representing State Assembly)

Vacant

(Representing the UW System)