Skip to main content
                                                                                              

Vans Serving Madison from Outlying Areas


Contact Us

Vanpool program

Mailing Address
1704 South Park St.
Madison, WI 53713

Phone
(608) 266-5612
(608) 266-7665
(800) 884-VANS

Hours
Monday through Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Please contact Julie.blaney@wisconsin.gov if you are interested in starting a new vanpool route from Milwaukee,  North Milwaukee or Glendale area to Veteran Administration and/or University of Wisconsin campus.  Include your destination work area and your contact information.  We are trying to create one or two additional van routes from Milwaukee area to Madison.

For detailed information regarding van routes, pick-up and drop-off times, coordinator and driver contacts, etc. please click on the van number listed below.

How to Enroll:  If you wish to enroll in the program or would like more information about the vanpool service, please contact the coordinator’s work phone number in Madison listed below or email the coordinator. PLEASE contact the van coordinator to determine if there are seats available to ride the van.

Home City Van # Coordinator Phone #
Baraboo 1140 Diana Sporle 608-266-0952
Baraboo / Sauk City 1106 Sheryll Faivre 608-256-1901
Beaver Dam 1145 Terri Streekstra 608-266-2894
Beaver Dam 1181 Dori Cundy-Klapper DoriA.CundyKlapper@dwd.wisconsin.gov *E-Mail*
Beaver Dam 1139 Renee Thelen
thelenra@doj.state.wi.us  
*E-Mail*
Beloit / Janesville 1138 Shannon Ladwig
Shannon.ladwig@wisconsin.gov
608-242-3231
Beloit / Janesville 1122 Robin Snell rbnsnell@gmail.com  608-302-2094
Black Earth / Cross Plains 1161 Roxanne Shain
Roxanne.Shain@usbank.com
608-252-4444
Cambridge / Deerfield /
Cottage Grove
1120 Theresa Walske 608-266-7415
Columbus / Sun Prairie 1121 Robert Miller
Robert.Miller@dot.wi.gov 
*E-mail*
Columbus / Sun Prairie 1165A Tim Meeusen 608-422-6382
Dane / Waunakee 1104 Jayne Annen 608-267-0845
DeForest 1134 Kelsey Steinmetz 608-261-8873
Dodgeville / Barneveld /
Blue Mounds / Verona
18675 (1177) Laura Jones 608-890-0047
Dodgeville / Barneveld / Mt. Horeb 1176 Beth Goldowitz 608-266-3484
Edgerton 1124 Joni Connell  608-449-3784
Edgerton/Newville 1166 Cathy Sill 608-267-6859
Evansville 1183 Kristine Connolly 608-267-7429
Evansville / Brooklyn / Oregon 1182 Joellen Schromen
joellen.schromen@wheda.com
*E-Mail*
Janesville 1103 Donita Schultz
dmschultz4@anesthesia.wisc.edu
*E-Mail*
Janesville 1141 John Rinaldi
john.rinaldi@wisc.edu
*E-Mail*
Janesville 1151 Tashekia Jones Tashekia.jones@wisconsin.gov
*E-MAIL*
Janesville 1170 Rocio Orzel rocio.orzel@housing.wisc.edu *E-Mail*
Janesville 1178 Peter Severson
peter.severson@wicourts.gov
*E-Mail*
Janesville 1168 Kevin L Ray
kevinlray@wisconsin.gov 
*E-Mail*
Janesville / Newville 1198 James Lindell 608-267-4389
Johnson Creek 1109  Joseph Trovato
joseph.m.trovato.mil@mail.mil
*E-Mail*
Johnson Creek / Lake Mills 1147 Chuck Happel
chuckmedic@frontier.com
*E-Mail*
Lake Mills 1163 Alissa Ewer
alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
*E-Mail*
Lake Mills 1903 Ann Hommer
ann.hommer@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Lodi / Waunakee 1142 Lynn Malone 608-262-9339
Milwaukee 1111 Datisha Trammell
datisha.trammell@dhs.wi.gov
*E-Mail*
Milwaukee 1167 Barbara Banks
barbara.banks@dwd.wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Milwaukee 1174 Debra Bigler
debra.bigler@dhs.wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail
Milwaukee 1190 Maria Flores
maria.flores@dhs.wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Milwaukee / Pewaukee 1172 David Bender
david.bender@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Mineral Point / Dodgeville 1114 Leann McGowan
leann.mcgowan@dnr.wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Mineral Point / Dodgeville / Barneveld ~ New Route, Seats Available 1902 Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@sbgtv.com
*E-Mail*
Monroe / Monticello / New Glarus 1126 Kim Swanston
swanstonkk@doj.state.wi.us
*E-Mail*
Mt. Horeb 1164 Debi Griffin
*E-Mail*
Mt. Horeb / Verona 1117 Marcie Stebbeds
Marcie.Stebbeds@wisconsin.gov
*E-Mail*
Oconomowoc / Lake Mills 1112 Dave Maas 608-266-3990
Pardeeville / Wyocena
1153 Wendy Metcalf *E-Mail*
Pewaukee / Delafield 1143  Jason Booth jason.booth@legis.wisconsin.gov  *E-Mail*

Portage
Looking for Riders

1132 Kathy Bear Kathy.bear@wisc.edu *E-Mail*
Portage
Looking for Riders
1115 Sara Levander
sara.levander@wheda.com
*E-Mail*
Portage
1150 Patty Swan
swan@oncology.wisc.edu
*E-Mail*
Poynette / Lodi 1130 Angela Buege 608-217-6161
Richland Center/Lone Rock/ Arena 1118 Kim McBain 608-266-9410
Sauk City / Prairie du Sac 1105 Scott Turner sturner@merr.com *E-mail*
Sauk City / Prairie du Sac 1127 Duane Barnes 608-262-1052
Sauk City / Prairie du Sac 1152 Angela Mack 608-266-7485
Spring Green / Arena / Mazo / Cross Plains 1169 Veronica Kaukl 608-890-6828
Spring Green / Arena / Mazo / Black Earth / Cross Plains 1171 Jeannie McCarville *E-mail*
Stoughton 1131 Katherine Spencer kaspencer2@wisc.edu  *E-mail*
Sun Prairie 1123 Gail Salha 608-266-2521
Waukesha / Delafield 1107 David Leix
david.leix@dwd.wi.gov
*E-Mail*
Waukesha / Oconomowoc 1162  Carolyn Williams
carolyn.williams@revenue.wi.gov
*E-Mail* 
Waukesha 1137 Natalie Sherry
coordinator.vanpool1137@gmail.com
*E-Mail*
Waukesha / Oconomowoc 1155 Stephanie Pederson 608-261-8641
Wisconsin Dells / Portage 1135 Teri Van Genderen
tvangenderen@uwsa.edu
*E-Mail*
Wisconsin Dells 1154 Jessica Ewig
Jessica.Ewig@wisconsin.gov  
*E-Mail*
Wyocena 1180 Melissa Borde 608-215-8727